Management Team

General Contact Information

Skil-Care Corporation

29 Wells Avenue, Yonkers NY 10701

1-800-431-2972 • local: 914-963-2040
fax: 914-963-2567

Comments are closed.

Vice President of Finance and Administration

Contact Person
: John Devito
Ext
: 210
Email
: jdevito@skil-care.com
Responsibilities
:

Finance, Human Resources, Risk Management and Administration

Vice President of Operations and Engineering

Contact Person
: Steven Warren
Ext
: 209
Email
: swarren@skil-care.com
Responsibilities
:

Operations and Product Engineering

National Sales Manager

Contact Person
: Jack Scott
Ext
: 856-701-1831
Email
: jscott@skil-care.com
Responsibilities
:

Oversees National Accounts and
Eastern Regional States:
ME,VT,NH,MA,RI,NY,CT,PA,NJ,OH,MD,DE,DC,WV,
VA,TN,NC,AL,GA,SC and FL

Central Regional Sales Manager

Contact Person
: Jim Johnson
Ext
: 779-227-5029
Email
: jjohnson@skil-care.com
Responsibilities
:

Oversees Central Regional States: ND,SD,MN,WI,MI,NE,IA,IL,IN,KS,MO,KY,OK,AR,MS,TX,LA

West Regional Sales Manager

Contact Person
: Jack Scott
Ext
: 856-701-1831
Email
: jscott@skil-care.com
Responsibilities
:

Oversees West Regional States: WA,MT,OR,ID,WY,CA,NV,UT,CO,AZ,NM

Customer Service Manager

Contact Person
: Dennis Cahill
Ext
: 201
Email
: dcahill@skil-care.com
Responsibilities
:

Customer Relations and Service

Plant Manager

Contact Person
: Kevin Devlin
Ext
: 221
Email
: kdevlin@skil-care.com
Responsibilities
:

Manufacturing, Purchasing, Materials and Shipping/Receiving

Art Director

Contact Person
: Justin Denenberg
Ext
: 223
Email
: jdenenberg@skil-care.com
Responsibilities
:

Literature, Marketing Materials, Catalog Design and Webmaster

DME and Internet Sales

Contact Person
: Jeffrey Steckler
Ext
: 222
Email
: jsteckler@skil-care.com
Responsibilities
:

DME, Special Needs, and Pediatric Sales